Cities Index.
Piper Sandler January - March 2024

Menifee City Council
May 15, 2024

Document
Piper Sandler January - March 2024
Meeting
May 15, 2024
Body
Menifee City Council
Original file
1.9 MB
Text extracted from the city's file for reading and search. Open the original on cityofmenifee.primegov.com. That file is the official record.

This statement is for the period from
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
000003301 02 SP 000638646674608 S

CITY OF MENIFEE
ATTN: WENDY PREECE
29844 HAUN ROAD
MENIFEE, CA 92586
If you have any questions regarding your account or this statement, please contact your Administrator.

SAMIR SOMERVILLE-POWEL
CN-OH-W5IT
CN-OH-W5IT
425 WALNUT STREET
CINCINNATI OH 45202
TS CIN RC #6 - MANUAL
CN-OH-W6TC
Phone 513-629-8204
E-mail [email protected]
Portfolio Manager:
6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04

DDDDAAAAFADTTDTATADDDTTADFFATFFATFFATFDFATFAFFFAAFAFDATFFDDDAFADT ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931

CITY OF MENIFEE
QUESTIONS?

10101010101010101010
10110101010000010011
10100011000110000000
10011111001010110111
11010100011001001110
11000100100001101101
10111000000100110000
10010011110011001111
11010000001001111100
11001110010110011101
10000000110111100000
10101001111001111011
10000011001001000100
10100110100011100111
10001111011011110100
10011001000101011101
10101101110101111110
11000010110101110101
10001000011110000010
11111111111111111111

THIS PAGE WAS INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

TABLE OF CONTENTS
........................................................................................ .................................................................................................... .................................................................................................. ..................................................................................................... ........................................................................................................... ................................................................................................. .....................................................................................................

Market Value Summary
Asset Summary
Income Summary
Cash Summary
Asset Detail
Transaction Detail
Bond Summary
1 2
3 4
5 8
9 6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Schedule
Page

10101010101010101010
10110101010111010011
10100011000110000000
10011111001000000111
11010100011001010110
11000100010001000001
10111000000100100000
10010011110000110111
11010000001010110110
11001110001110110101
10000000111110101000
10101001010111110011
10000011010011010000
10100101010001001011
10001110000000011000
10010101111000001101
10100001101101000110
11010000010100100101
10001010111010001010
11111111111111111111

THIS PAGE WAS INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
1 of
10 MARKET VALUE SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
98,635.12
98,635.12
Fees and Expenses
-534.97
-534.97
Change in Investment Value
193,790.00
193,790.00
6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Current Period
01/01/24
to
01/31/24
Year-to-Date
01/01/24
to
01/31/24
Beginning Market Value
$64,196,350.46
$64,196,350.46
Ending Market Value
$64,488,240.61
$64,488,240.61
Current Period
01/01/24
to
01/31/24

10101010101010101010
10110101010110010011
10100011000110000000
10011111001000011111
11010100011001011010
11000100000001001101
10111000000100011100
10010011110111000011
11010000001111000010
11001110010010000101
10000000111010111000
10101001101110100011
10000010100100110000
10100111011100111011
10001011010110010100
10010100111110010111
10101100101010011110
11001110110001101101
10001010111010110010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
2 of
10 ASSET SUMMARY
Cash & Equivalents
2,030,420.61

3.10 100,461.03
Taxable Bonds
62,457,820.00

96.90 595,250.00
6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Assets
Current Period
Market Value
% of
Total
Estimated
Annual Income
Total Market Value
$64,488,240.61
100.00
$695,711.03

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
3 of
10 INCOME SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
98,635.12
98,635.12
6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Income Received
Current Period
Income Received
YTD
Total Current Period Income
$98,635.12
$98,635.12

10101010101010101010
10110101010101010011
10100011000110000000
10011111001000001111
11010100001001011010
11000101110000001101
10111000000100111000
10010011110010100111
11010000001111101010
11001110001011000101
10000000110101100000
10101001100111100011
10000010110010101000
10100000110100010111
10001111100110011000
10010100111000111001
10100010000111010110
11011101010001000101
10001000111010001010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
4 of
10 CASH SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
98,635.12
98,635.12
Fees and Expenses
-534.97
-534.97
Net Money Market Activity
-98,100.15
-98,100.15
6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Principal
Cash
Income
Cash
Total
Cash
Beginning Cash 01/01/2024
-$1,428,201.86
$1,428,201.86
$0.00
Ending Cash 01/31/2024
-$1,526,836.98
$1,526,836.98
$0.00

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
5 of
10 Cash/Money Market
Total Cash/Money Market
US Government Issues

ASSET DETAIL
First American Government
-
31846V203
Oblig Fd Cl Y
#3763
2,030,420.610

1.0000
2,030,420.61
2,030,420.61

0.00 3.1
100,461.03

4.95 Principal Cash
-1,526,836.98
-1,526,836.98
-2.4
Income Cash
1,526,836.98
1,526,836.98

2.4 Federal Farm Credit Bks
-
3133EMF98

0.650 06/09/2025
4,000,000.000

94.7680
3,790,720.00
4,000,000.00
-209,280.00

5.9 26,000.00

0.69 Federal Farm Credit Bks
-
3133EML67

0.800 06/22/2026
5,000,000.000

92.0710
4,603,550.00
4,977,500.00
-373,950.00

7.1 40,000.00

0.87 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMXJ6

0.500 09/30/2024
5,000,000.000

97.0810
4,854,050.00
5,000,000.00
-145,950.00

7.5 25,000.00

0.51 Total Cash
$2,030,420.61
$2,030,420.61
$0.00

3.1 $100,461.03
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00

0.0 $0.00
$2,030,420.61
$2,030,420.61
$0.00

3.1 $100,461.03
6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Cash
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield
Cash & Equivalents
Total Cash & Equivalents
Taxable Bonds

10101010101010101010
10110101010100010011
10100011000110000000
10011111001000010111
11010100001001010110
11000101100000000001
10111000000100000100
10010011110101010011
11010000001010011110
11001110010111110101
10000000110001110000
10101001011110110011
10000011000101001000
10100010111001100111
10001010110000010100
10010101111110100011
10101111000000001110
11000011110100001101
10001000111010110010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
6 of
10 ASSET DETAIL
(continued)
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMNZ1

0.500 12/16/2024
3,000,000.000

96.3070
2,889,210.00
3,000,000.00
-110,790.00

4.5 15,000.00

0.52 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMST0

0.625 03/24/2025
5,000,000.000

95.8930
4,794,650.00
5,000,000.00
-205,350.00

7.4 31,250.00

0.65 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMQ54

0.700 09/16/2025
4,000,000.000

94.1400
3,765,600.00
4,000,000.00
-234,400.00

5.8 28,000.00

0.74 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMX31

0.750 06/30/2025
5,000,000.000

95.0480
4,752,400.00
5,000,000.00
-247,600.00

7.4 37,500.00

0.79 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMM33

0.875 07/16/2026
5,000,000.000

92.2880
4,614,400.00
5,000,000.00
-385,600.00

7.2 43,750.00

0.95 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMT28

1.000 06/30/2026
5,000,000.000

92.4500
4,622,500.00
5,000,000.00
-377,500.00

7.2 50,000.00

1.08 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMWZ1

1.050 06/30/2026
5,000,000.000

92.5150
4,625,750.00
5,000,000.00
-374,250.00

7.2 52,500.00

1.13 U S Treasury Note
-
912828ZF0

0.500 03/31/2025
5,000,000.000

95.4020
4,770,100.00
4,984,375.00
-214,275.00

7.4 25,000.00

0.52 U S Treasury Note
-
91282CBT7

0.750 03/31/2026
4,000,000.000

93.0510
3,722,040.00
3,998,750.00
-276,710.00

5.8 30,000.00

0.81 U S Treasury Note
-
912828Z52

1.375 01/31/2025
3,000,000.000

96.7500
2,902,500.00
3,091,875.00
-189,375.00

4.5 41,250.00

1.42 6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
7 of
10 Total US Government Issues

ASSET DETAIL
(continued)

ASSET DETAIL MESSAGES
Time of trade execution and trading party (if not disclosed) will be provided upon request.

Publicly traded assets are valued in accordance with market quotations or valuation methodologies from financial industry services believed by us to be reliable. Assets that are not publicly traded may be reflected at value
s from other external sources. Assets for which a current value is not available may be reflected at a previous value or as not valued, at par value, or at a nominal value. Values shown do not necessarily reflect prices at w
hich assets could be bought or sold. Values are updated based on internal policy and may be updated less frequently than statement generation.

U S Treasury Note
-
912828YM6

1.500 10/31/2024
3,000,000.000

97.5200
2,925,600.00
3,111,562.50
-185,962.50

4.5 45,000.00

1.54 U S Treasury Note
-
912828K74

2.000 08/15/2025
3,000,000.000

96.4810
2,894,430.00
3,175,312.50
-280,882.50

4.5 60,000.00

2.07 U S Treasury Note
-
912828M56

2.250 11/15/2025
2,000,000.000

96.5160
1,930,320.00
2,140,625.00
-210,305.00

3.0 45,000.00

2.33 $62,457,820.00
$66,480,000.00
-$4,022,180.00

96.9 $595,250.00
$62,457,820.00
$66,480,000.00
-$4,022,180.00

96.9 $595,250.00
$64,488,240.61
$68,510,420.61
-$4,022,180.00
100.0
$695,711.03

1.07 6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield
Total Taxable Bonds
Total Assets
Estimated Current Yield

10101010101010101010
10110101010011010011
10100011000110000000
10011111001000010111
11010100001001011010
11000101010000001101
10111000000101100000
10010011110111011011
11010000001011101100
11001110011010011101
10000000111001010000
10101000110001011011
10000011110110010100
10100101110000011111
10001110001111010000
10000101010110001011
10111000110001010010
11010110110000111101
10001001111010111010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
8 of
10 TRANSACTION DETAIL
01/02/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
F H L B Deb 0.750% 6/30/25
18,750.00

0.00375 USD/$1 Pv On 5,000,000 Par Value Due 12/30/23
01/02/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
F H L B Deb 1.000% 6/30/26
25,000.00

0.005 USD/$1 Pv On 5,000,000 Par Value Due 12/30/23
01/02/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
F H L B Deb 1.050% 6/30/26
26,250.00

0.00525 USD/$1 Pv On 5,000,000 Par Value Due 12/30/23
01/02/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
First Am Govt Ob Fd Cl Y
8,010.12
Interest From 12/1/23 To 12/31/23
01/26/24
Fee
Trust Fees Collected
Charged For Period 12/01/2023 Thru 12/31/2023
-534.97
01/31/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
U S Treasury Nt 1.375% 1/31/25
20,625.00

0.006875 USD/$1 Pv On 3,000,000 Par Value Due 1/31/24
Purchase
Combined Purchases For The Period 1/ 1/24 - 1/31/24 Of First Am Govt Ob Fd Cl Y
-98,635.12
98,635.12
Sale
Combined Sales For The Period 1/ 1/24 - 1/31/24 Of
First Am Govt Ob Fd Cl Y
534.97
-534.97
$1,428,201.86
-$1,428,201.86
$68,412,320.46
$1,526,836.98
-$1,526,836.98
$68,510,420.61
6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Date
Posted
Activity
Description
Income
Cash
Principal
Cash
Tax Cost
Beginning Balance 01/01/2024
Ending Balance 01/31/2024

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
9 of
10 BOND SUMMARY
2024
11,000,000.00
10,668,860.00

17.09 2025
31,000,000.00
29,600,720.00

47.39 2026
24,000,000.00
22,188,240.00

35.52 Aaa
66,000,000.00
62,457,820.00
100.00
AA+
46,000,000.00
43,312,830.00

69.35 6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Par Value
Market Value
Percentage of
Category

MATURITY
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,457,820.00
100.00

MOODY'S RATING
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,457,820.00
100.00

S&P RATING

10101010101010101010
10110101010010010011
10100011000110000000
10011111001000001111
11010100001001010110
11000101000000000001
10111000000101011100
10010011110000101111
11010000001110011000
11001110000110101101
10000000111101000000
10101000001000001011
10000010000001110100
10100111111101101111
10001011011001011100
10000100010000010001
10110101110110001010
11001000010101110101
10001001111010000010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
January 1, 2024
to
January 31, 2024
Page
10 of
10 Data contained within this section excluded Mutual Funds, Exchange Traded Funds, and Closed-Ended Funds.

BOND SUMMARY
(continued)

BOND SUMMARY MESSAGES
N/A
20,000,000.00
19,144,990.00

30.65 6944
00- -M -UC-UU -032-04
0509317-00-04291-04
Par Value
Market Value
Percentage of
Category
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,457,820.00
100.00

Glossary
The accumulation of the value of a discounted bond until maturity.

The difference between the proceeds and the Prior
Market Value of the transaction.

The difference between the Market Value and the
Adjusted Prior Market Value.

A figure calculated using the beginning Market Value for the fiscal year, adjusted for all asset related transactions during the period, employing an average cost methodology.

The decrease in value of a premium bond until maturity. - Anything owned that has commercial exchange value. Assets may consist of specific property or of claims against others, in contrast to obligations due to others (liabilities).

A measurement of a bond's quality based upon the issuer's financial condition. Ratings are assigned by independent rating services, such as Moody's, or S&P, and reflect their opinion of the issuer's ability to meet the scheduled interest and principal repayments for the bond.

Cash activity that includes both income and principal cash categories. - Also reported as Gain/Loss in Period in the Asset Detail section.

This figure shows the market appreciation (depreciation) for the current period. - The original price of an asset, normally the purchase price or appraised value at the time of acquisition. Book Value method maintains an average cost for each asset. - The original price of an asset, normally the purchase price or appraised value at the time of acquisition. Tax Basis uses client determined methods such as Last-In-First-Out (LIFO), First-In-First-Out (FIFO), Average, Minimum Gain, and Maximum Gain. (Also reported as Accrued Income)
Income earned but not yet received, or expenses
incurred but not yet paid, as of the end of the reporting period.

The amount of income a particular asset is anticipated to earn over the next year. The shares multiplied by annual income rate. - The annual rate of return on an investment expressed as a percentage. For stocks, yield is calculated by taking the annual dividend payments divided by the stock's current share price. For bonds, yield is calculated by the coupon rate divided by the bond's market price. - (Also reported as Ex-Date) For stock trades, the person who owns the security on the ex-dividend date will earn the dividend, regardless of who currently owns the stock.

A category of cash comprised of ordinary earnings derived from investments, usually dividends and interest.

The price per unit multiplied by the number of units.
- The date on which an obligation or note matures.
- The date on which a dividend, mutual fund distribution, or interest on a bond will be made.

A category of cash comprised of cash, deposits, cash withdrawals and the cash flows generated from purchases or sales of investments.
- The Proceeds less the Cost Basis of a transaction.
- The date on which a trade settles and cash or securities are credited or debited to the account.

The date a trade is legally entered into.
- The difference between the Market Value and Cost Basis at the end of the current period.
- The annual rate of return on an investment expressed as a percentage. For stocks, yield is calculated by the annual dividend payments divided by the stock's current share price.

For bonds, yield is calculated by the coupon rate divided by the bond's market price.

The terms defined in this glossary are only for use when reviewing your account statement. Please contact your Relationship Manager with any questions.

Accretion -
Adjusted Prior Market Realized Gain/Loss -
Adjusted Prior Market Unrealized Gain/Loss -
Adjusted Prior Market Value -
Amortization -
Asset
Bond Rating -
Cash -
Change in Unrealized Gain/Loss
Cost Basis (Book Value)
Cost Basis (Tax Basis)
Ending Accrual -
Estimated Annual Income -
Estimated Current Yield
Ex-Dividend Date
Income Cash -
Market Value -
Maturity Date
Payable Date
Principal Cash -
Realized Gain/Loss Calculation
Settlement Date
Trade Date -
Unrealized Gain/Loss
Yield on/at Market

10101010101010101010
10110101010001010011
10100011000110000000
10011111001000001111
11010100001001010110
11000100110000100001
10111000000101001000
10010011110101101001
11010000001111000100
11001110000100111101
10000000110000011000
10101000011010001011
10000010101100101100
10100101101100111111
10001110100101110100
10011101010100001001
10111100101111011000
11001101110010010101
10001010011010000010
11111111111111111111
006944
-UC-032
000003301 02 SP 000638646674608 S

CITY OF MENIFEE
ATTN: WENDY PREECE
29844 HAUN ROAD
MENIFEE, CA 92586

DDDDAAAAFADTTDTATADDDTTADFFATFFATFFATFDFATFAFFFAAFAFDATFFDDDAFADT U.S. Bank
1555 N. Rivercenter Dr.

Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53212

This statement is for the period from
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
000003259 02 SP 000638665530387 S

CITY OF MENIFEE
ATTN: ROCHELLE CLAYTON
29844 HAUN ROAD
MENIFEE, CA 92586
If you have any questions regarding your account or this statement, please contact your Administrator.

SAMIR SOMERVILLE-POWEL
CN-OH-W5IT
CN-OH-W5IT
425 WALNUT STREET
CINCINNATI OH 45202
TS CIN RC #6 - MANUAL
CN-OH-W6TC
Phone 513-629-8204
E-mail [email protected]
Portfolio Manager:
6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04

FTFFTADDTDFATFFTFFDATAAFFTFTFAADFDTTFAADDFDFDADADDTATDFFTFAFFDFTF ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931

CITY OF MENIFEE
QUESTIONS?

10101010101010101010
10100000110100010011
10100010000110000000
10011111001010101111
11010100011001011110
11000100100001101001
10110111000101110100
10010101110000001011
11010000001000000010
11001010001001000101
10000000100000001000
10101001100110001011
10000011000101101100
10100100001101011111
10001000110111101000
10001101101110110111
10100111011000010010
11000110110000110101
10011010101010000010
11111111111111111111

THIS PAGE WAS INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

TABLE OF CONTENTS
........................................................................................ .................................................................................................... .................................................................................................. ..................................................................................................... ........................................................................................................... ................................................................................................. .....................................................................................................

Market Value Summary
Asset Summary
Income Summary
Cash Summary
Asset Detail
Transaction Detail
Bond Summary
1 2
3 4
5 8
9 6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Schedule
Page

10101010101010101010
10100000110011010011
10100010000110000000
10011111001000001111
11010100011001011110
11000100010001011101
10110111000100100000
10010101110111011111
11010000001110100000
11001010011001101101
10000000100101011000
10101000001000110011
10000010001000110000
10100011111101111111
10001111111111101000
10000111001000111001
10110000100001110110
11000001010101001101
10011010001010100010
11111111111111111111

THIS PAGE WAS INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
1 of
10 MARKET VALUE SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
38,442.20
137,077.32
Fees and Expenses
-537.40
-1,072.37
Change in Investment Value
-214,800.00
-21,010.00
6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Current Period
02/01/24
to
02/29/24
Year-to-Date
01/01/24
to
02/29/24
Beginning Market Value
$64,488,240.61
$64,196,350.46
Ending Market Value
$64,311,345.41
$64,311,345.41
Current Period
02/01/24
to
02/29/24

10101010101010101010
10100000110010010011
10100010000110000000
10011111001000010111
11010100011001010010
11000100000001010001
10110111000100011100
10010101110000101011
11010000001011010100
11001010000101011101
10000000100001001000
10101000110001100011
10000011111111010000
10100001110000001111
10001010101001100100
10000110001110100011
10111101100110101110
11011111110000000101
10011010001010011010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
2 of
10 ASSET SUMMARY
Cash & Equivalents
2,068,325.41

3.20 101,965.82
Taxable Bonds
62,243,020.00

96.80 595,250.00
6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Assets
Current Period
Market Value
% of
Total
Estimated
Annual Income
Total Market Value
$64,311,345.41
100.00
$697,215.82

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
3 of
10 INCOME SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
38,442.20
137,077.32
6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Income Received
Current Period
Income Received
YTD
Total Current Period Income
$38,442.20
$137,077.32

10101010101010101010
10100000110001010011
10100010000110000000
10011111001000000111
11010100001001010010
11000101110000010001
10110111000100111000
10010101110101001111
11010000001011111100
11001010011100011101
10000000101110010000
10101000111000100011
10000011101001001000
10100110011000100011
10001110011001101000
10000110001000001101
10110011001011100110
11001100010000101101
10011000001010100010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
4 of
10 CASH SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
38,442.20
38,442.20
Fees and Expenses
-537.40
-537.40
Net Money Market Activity
-37,904.80
-37,904.80
6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Principal
Cash
Income
Cash
Total
Cash
Beginning Cash 02/01/2024
-$1,526,836.98
$1,526,836.98
$0.00
Ending Cash 02/29/2024
-$1,565,279.18
$1,565,279.18
$0.00

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
5 of
10 Cash/Money Market
Total Cash/Money Market
US Government Issues

ASSET DETAIL
First American Government
-
31846V203
Oblig Fd Cl Y
#3763
2,068,325.410

1.0000
2,068,325.41
2,068,325.41

0.00 3.2
101,965.82

4.93 Principal Cash
-1,565,279.18
-1,565,279.18
-2.4
Income Cash
1,565,279.18
1,565,279.18

2.4 Federal Farm Credit Bks
-
3133EMF98

0.650 06/09/2025
4,000,000.000

94.7640
3,790,560.00
4,000,000.00
-209,440.00

5.9 26,000.00

0.69 Federal Farm Credit Bks
-
3133EML67

0.800 06/22/2026
5,000,000.000

91.4650
4,573,250.00
4,977,500.00
-404,250.00

7.1 40,000.00

0.88 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMXJ6

0.500 09/30/2024
5,000,000.000

97.3030
4,865,150.00
5,000,000.00
-134,850.00

7.6 25,000.00

0.51 Total Cash
$2,068,325.41
$2,068,325.41
$0.00

3.2 $101,965.82
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00

0.0 $0.00
$2,068,325.41
$2,068,325.41
$0.00

3.2 $101,965.82
6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Cash
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield
Cash & Equivalents
Total Cash & Equivalents
Taxable Bonds

10101010101010101010
10100000110000010011
10100010000110000000
10011111001000011111
11010100001001011110
11000101100000011101
10110111000100000100
10010101110010111011
11010000001110001000
11001010000000101101
10000000101010000000
10101000000001110011
10000010011110101000
10100100010101010011
10001011001111100100
10000111001110010111
10111110001100111110
11010010110101100101
10011000001010011010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
6 of
10 ASSET DETAIL
(continued)
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMNZ1

0.500 12/16/2024
3,000,000.000

96.3640
2,890,920.00
3,000,000.00
-109,080.00

4.5 15,000.00

0.52 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMST0

0.625 03/24/2025
5,000,000.000

95.2470
4,762,350.00
5,000,000.00
-237,650.00

7.4 31,250.00

0.66 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMQ54

0.700 09/16/2025
4,000,000.000

93.9120
3,756,480.00
4,000,000.00
-243,520.00

5.8 28,000.00

0.74 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMX31

0.750 06/30/2025
5,000,000.000

94.8210
4,741,050.00
5,000,000.00
-258,950.00

7.4 37,500.00

0.79 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMM33

0.875 07/16/2026
5,000,000.000

91.6850
4,584,250.00
5,000,000.00
-415,750.00

7.1 43,750.00

0.95 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMT28

1.000 06/30/2026
5,000,000.000

91.8230
4,591,150.00
5,000,000.00
-408,850.00

7.1 50,000.00

1.09 Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMWZ1

1.050 06/30/2026
5,000,000.000

91.8860
4,594,300.00
5,000,000.00
-405,700.00

7.1 52,500.00

1.14 U S Treasury Note
-
912828ZF0

0.500 03/31/2025
5,000,000.000

95.3050
4,765,250.00
4,984,375.00
-219,125.00

7.4 25,000.00

0.52 U S Treasury Note
-
91282CBT7

0.750 03/31/2026
4,000,000.000

92.4610
3,698,440.00
3,998,750.00
-300,310.00

5.8 30,000.00

0.81 U S Treasury Note
-
912828Z52

1.375 01/31/2025
3,000,000.000

96.6950
2,900,850.00
3,091,875.00
-191,025.00

4.5 41,250.00

1.42 6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
7 of
10 Total US Government Issues

ASSET DETAIL
(continued)

ASSET DETAIL MESSAGES
Time of trade execution and trading party (if not disclosed) will be provided upon request.

Publicly traded assets are valued in accordance with market quotations or valuation methodologies from financial industry services believed by us to be reliable. Assets that are not publicly traded may be reflected at value
s from other external sources. Assets for which a current value is not available may be reflected at a previous value or as not valued, at par value, or at a nominal value. Values shown do not necessarily reflect prices at w
hich assets could be bought or sold. Values are updated based on internal policy and may be updated less frequently than statement generation.

U S Treasury Note
-
912828YM6

1.500 10/31/2024
3,000,000.000

97.5900
2,927,700.00
3,111,562.50
-183,862.50

4.6 45,000.00

1.54 U S Treasury Note
-
912828K74

2.000 08/15/2025
3,000,000.000

96.0700
2,882,100.00
3,175,312.50
-293,212.50

4.5 60,000.00

2.08 U S Treasury Note
-
912828M56

2.250 11/15/2025
2,000,000.000

95.9610
1,919,220.00
2,140,625.00
-221,405.00

3.0 45,000.00

2.34 $62,243,020.00
$66,480,000.00
-$4,236,980.00

96.8 $595,250.00
$62,243,020.00
$66,480,000.00
-$4,236,980.00

96.8 $595,250.00
$64,311,345.41
$68,548,325.41
-$4,236,980.00
100.0
$697,215.82

1.08 6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield
Total Taxable Bonds
Total Assets
Estimated Current Yield

10101010101010101010
10100000110111010011
10100010000110000000
10011111001000000111
11010100001001001010
11000101010000101101
10110111000100101000
10010101110111010101
11010000001101010010
11001010010000101101
10000000110110100000
10101000001111001011
10000010000000111000
10100100001010001011
10001001000110010000
10011000000001000101
10100100011111001100
11011010110101100101
10011001100110101010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
8 of
10 TRANSACTION DETAIL
02/01/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
First Am Govt Ob Fd Cl Y
8,442.20
Interest From 1/1/24 To 1/31/24
02/15/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
U S Treasury Nt 2.000% 8/15/25
30,000.00

0.01 USD/$1 Pv On 3,000,000 Par Value Due 2/15/24
02/23/24
Fee
Trust Fees Collected
Charged For Period 01/01/2024 Thru 01/31/2024
-537.40
Purchase
Combined Purchases For The Period 2/ 1/24 - 2/29/24 Of First Am Govt Ob Fd Cl Y
-38,442.20
38,442.20
Sale
Combined Sales For The Period 2/ 1/24 - 2/29/24 Of
First Am Govt Ob Fd Cl Y
537.40
-537.40
$1,526,836.98
-$1,526,836.98
$68,510,420.61
$1,565,279.18
-$1,565,279.18
$68,548,325.41
6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Date
Posted
Activity
Description
Income
Cash
Principal
Cash
Tax Cost
Beginning Balance 02/01/2024
Ending Balance 02/29/2024

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
9 of
10 BOND SUMMARY
2024
11,000,000.00
10,683,770.00

17.17 2025
31,000,000.00
29,517,860.00

47.42 2026
24,000,000.00
22,041,390.00

35.41 Aaa
66,000,000.00
62,243,020.00
100.00
AA+
46,000,000.00
43,149,460.00

69.32 6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Par Value
Market Value
Percentage of
Category

MATURITY
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,243,020.00
100.00

MOODY'S RATING
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,243,020.00
100.00

S&P RATING

10101010101010101010
10100000110110010011
10100010000110000000
10011111001000011111
11010100001001000110
11000101000000100001
10110111000100010100
10010101110000100001
11010000001000100110
11001010001100011101
10000000110010110000
10101000110110011011
10000011110111011000
10100110000111111011
10001100010000011100
10011001000111011111
10101001011000010100
11000100010000101101
10011001100110010010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
February 1, 2024
to
February 29, 2024
Page
10 of
10 Data contained within this section excluded Mutual Funds, Exchange Traded Funds, and Closed-Ended Funds.

BOND SUMMARY
(continued)

BOND SUMMARY MESSAGES
N/A
20,000,000.00
19,093,560.00

30.68 6904
00- -M -UC-UU -061-04
0509316-00-04291-04
Par Value
Market Value
Percentage of
Category
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,243,020.00
100.00

Glossary
The accumulation of the value of a discounted bond until maturity.

The difference between the proceeds and the Prior
Market Value of the transaction.

The difference between the Market Value and the
Adjusted Prior Market Value.

A figure calculated using the beginning Market Value for the fiscal year, adjusted for all asset related transactions during the period, employing an average cost methodology.

The decrease in value of a premium bond until maturity. - Anything owned that has commercial exchange value. Assets may consist of specific property or of claims against others, in contrast to obligations due to others (liabilities).

A measurement of a bond's quality based upon the issuer's financial condition. Ratings are assigned by independent rating services, such as Moody's, or S&P, and reflect their opinion of the issuer's ability to meet the scheduled interest and principal repayments for the bond.

Cash activity that includes both income and principal cash categories. - Also reported as Gain/Loss in Period in the Asset Detail section.

This figure shows the market appreciation (depreciation) for the current period. - The original price of an asset, normally the purchase price or appraised value at the time of acquisition. Book Value method maintains an average cost for each asset. - The original price of an asset, normally the purchase price or appraised value at the time of acquisition. Tax Basis uses client determined methods such as Last-In-First-Out (LIFO), First-In-First-Out (FIFO), Average, Minimum Gain, and Maximum Gain. (Also reported as Accrued Income)
Income earned but not yet received, or expenses
incurred but not yet paid, as of the end of the reporting period.

The amount of income a particular asset is anticipated to earn over the next year. The shares multiplied by annual income rate. - The annual rate of return on an investment expressed as a percentage. For stocks, yield is calculated by taking the annual dividend payments divided by the stock's current share price. For bonds, yield is calculated by the coupon rate divided by the bond's market price. - (Also reported as Ex-Date) For stock trades, the person who owns the security on the ex-dividend date will earn the dividend, regardless of who currently owns the stock.

A category of cash comprised of ordinary earnings derived from investments, usually dividends and interest.

The price per unit multiplied by the number of units.
- The date on which an obligation or note matures.
- The date on which a dividend, mutual fund distribution, or interest on a bond will be made.

A category of cash comprised of cash, deposits, cash withdrawals and the cash flows generated from purchases or sales of investments.
- The Proceeds less the Cost Basis of a transaction.
- The date on which a trade settles and cash or securities are credited or debited to the account.

The date a trade is legally entered into.
- The difference between the Market Value and Cost Basis at the end of the current period.
- The annual rate of return on an investment expressed as a percentage. For stocks, yield is calculated by the annual dividend payments divided by the stock's current share price.

For bonds, yield is calculated by the coupon rate divided by the bond's market price.

The terms defined in this glossary are only for use when reviewing your account statement. Please contact your Relationship Manager with any questions.

Accretion -
Adjusted Prior Market Realized Gain/Loss -
Adjusted Prior Market Unrealized Gain/Loss -
Adjusted Prior Market Value -
Amortization -
Asset
Bond Rating -
Cash -
Change in Unrealized Gain/Loss
Cost Basis (Book Value)
Cost Basis (Tax Basis)
Ending Accrual -
Estimated Annual Income -
Estimated Current Yield
Ex-Dividend Date
Income Cash -
Market Value -
Maturity Date
Payable Date
Principal Cash -
Realized Gain/Loss Calculation
Settlement Date
Trade Date -
Unrealized Gain/Loss
Yield on/at Market

10101010101010101010
10100000110101010011
10100010000110000000
10011111001000011111
11010100001001000110
11000100110000000001
10110111000100000000
10010101110101100111
11010000001001111010
11001010001110001101
10000000111111101000
10101000100100011011
10000011011010000000
10100100010110101011
10001001101100110100
10000000000011000111
10100000000001000110
11000001110111001101
10011010000110010010
11111111111111111111
006904
-UC-061
000003259 02 SP 000638665530387 S

CITY OF MENIFEE
ATTN: ROCHELLE CLAYTON
29844 HAUN ROAD
MENIFEE, CA 92586

FTFFTADDTDFATFFTFFDATAAFFTFTFAADFDTTFAADDFDFDADADDTATDFFTFAFFDFTF U.S. Bank
1555 N. Rivercenter Dr.

Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53212

This statement is for the period from
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
000003306 02 SP 000638689906112 S

CITY OF MENIFEE
ATTN: ROCHELLE CLAYTON
29844 HAUN ROAD
MENIFEE, CA 92586
If you have any questions regarding your account or this statement, please contact your Administrator.

IBRAHIMA KANE
CN-OH-W5IT
CN-OH-W5IT
425 WALNUT STREET
CINCINNATI OH 45202
TS CIN RC #6 - MANUAL
CN-OH-W6TC
Phone 513-632-4038
E-mail [email protected]
Portfolio Manager:
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04

FTFDDADFFFFFADFTADDAFAFFFAFAFTFDTDTTDDATDADFFADDTDTTFDTDTFTFFDDDF ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931

CITY OF MENIFEE
QUESTIONS?

10101010101010101010
10101110110000010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001110100111
11010000011001000010
11011100110001010001
10010001000100101000
10010000110101101111
11010000001001110100
11001110011001111101
10000000111111100000
10101001001001011011
10000011010011101000
10100100100000111011
10001010011011011000
10000001001110100111
10110100101111001100
11010111011101110101
10011011100110000010
11111111111111111111

THIS PAGE WAS INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

TABLE OF CONTENTS
........................................................................................ .................................................................................................... .................................................................................................. ..................................................................................................... ........................................................................................................... ................................................................................................. .....................................................................................................

Market Value Summary
Asset Summary
Income Summary
Cash Summary
Asset Detail
Transaction Detail
Bond Summary
1 2
3 4
5 9
10 9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Schedule
Page

10101010101010101010
10101110110111010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001100010111
11010000011001001010
11011100100000111101
10010001000101110000
10010000110000010011
11010000001001110110
11001110010110100101
10000000100100001000
10101000011000101011
10000011110000010000
10100101111101100111
10001110101111100000
10000100100101100001
10100111001111001100
11000111111000101101
10011011100010111010
11111111111111111111

THIS PAGE WAS INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
1 of
11 MARKET VALUE SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
37,649.78
174,727.10
Fees and Expenses
-535.93
-1,608.30
Change in Investment Value
181,260.00
160,250.00
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Current Period
03/01/24
to
03/31/24
Year-to-Date
01/01/24
to
03/31/24
Beginning Market Value
$64,311,345.41
$64,196,350.46
Ending Market Value
$64,529,719.26
$64,529,719.26
Current Period
03/01/24
to
03/31/24

10101010101010101010
10101110110110010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001100001111
11010000011001010110
11011100010001110001
10010001000100000100
10010000110001100011
11010000001111001010
11001110011101100101
10000000110010111000
10101001011110000011
10000010111110011100
10100101011111100111
10001110010110111000
10001100110101101101
10110101110000101100
11011011011001101101
10011001000010110010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
2 of
11 ASSET SUMMARY
Cash & Equivalents
2,105,439.26

3.30 103,828.52
Taxable Bonds
62,424,280.00

96.70 595,250.00
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Assets
Current Period
Market Value
% of
Total
Estimated
Annual Income
Total Market Value
$64,529,719.26
100.00
$699,078.52

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
3 of
11 INCOME SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
37,649.78
174,727.10
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Income Received
Current Period
Income Received
YTD
Total Current Period Income
$37,649.78
$174,727.10

10101010101010101010
10101110110101010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001100000111
11010000011001000110
11011100000000110001
10010001000100001000
10010000110111110001
11010000001111000100
11001110000011101101
10000000111100000000
10101001111110001011
10000010011111000000
10100011110100110011
10001100000010111100
10000110100010011101
10111000001101100110
11011110111111110101
10011011100010001010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
4 of
11 CASH SUMMARY
Taxable Interest
37,649.78
37,649.78
Fees and Expenses
-535.93
-535.93
Net Money Market Activity
-37,113.85
-37,113.85
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Principal
Cash
Income
Cash
Total
Cash
Beginning Cash 03/01/2024
-$1,565,279.18
$1,565,279.18
$0.00
Ending Cash 03/31/2024
-$1,602,928.96
$1,602,928.96
$0.00

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
5 of
11 Cash/Money Market
Total Cash/Money Market
US Government Issues

ASSET DETAIL
First American Government
-
31846V203
Oblig Fd Cl Y
#3763
2,105,439.260

1.0000
2,105,439.26
2,105,439.26

0.00 3.3
103,828.52

4.93 Principal Cash
-1,602,928.96
-1,602,928.96
-2.5
Income Cash
1,602,928.96
1,602,928.96

2.5 Federal Farm Credit Bks
-
3133EMF98

0.650 06/09/2025
4,000,000.000

95.0150
@
3,800,600.00
4,000,000.00
-199,400.00

5.9 26,000.00

0.68 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Federal Farm Credit Bks
-
3133EML67

0.800 06/22/2026
5,000,000.000

91.6060
@
4,580,300.00
4,977,500.00
-397,200.00

7.1 40,000.00

0.87 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Total Cash
$2,105,439.26
$2,105,439.26
$0.00

3.3 $103,828.52
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00

0.0 $0.00
$2,105,439.26
$2,105,439.26
$0.00

3.3 $103,828.52
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Cash
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield
Cash & Equivalents
Total Cash & Equivalents
Taxable Bonds

10101010101010101010
10101110110100010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001100000111
11010000001001011010
11011101110000111101
10010001000100011100
10010000110011110011
11010000001010010110
11001110011000010101
10000000111001110000
10101001101110010011
10000011011111100100
10100000111010111011
10001111110000111000
10001101110101011001
10110110011010111100
11010110011100001101
10011011000010110010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
6 of
11 ASSET DETAIL
(continued)
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMXJ6

0.500 09/30/2024
5,000,000.000

97.7180
@
4,885,900.00
5,000,000.00
-114,100.00

7.6 25,000.00

0.51 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMNZ1

0.500 12/16/2024
3,000,000.000

96.8700
@
2,906,100.00
3,000,000.00
-93,900.00

4.5 15,000.00

0.52 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMST0

0.625 03/24/2025
5,000,000.000

95.6910
@
4,784,550.00
5,000,000.00
-215,450.00

7.4 31,250.00

0.65 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMQ54

0.700 09/16/2025
4,000,000.000

94.1080
@
3,764,320.00
4,000,000.00
-235,680.00

5.8 28,000.00

0.74 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMX31

0.750 06/30/2025
5,000,000.000

95.0390
@
4,751,950.00
5,000,000.00
-248,050.00

7.4 37,500.00

0.79 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMM33

0.875 07/16/2026
5,000,000.000

91.8180
@
4,590,900.00
5,000,000.00
-409,100.00

7.1 43,750.00

0.95 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMT28

1.000 06/30/2026
5,000,000.000

92.1280
@
4,606,400.00
5,000,000.00
-393,600.00

7.1 50,000.00

1.08 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
Federal Home Loan Bks
-
3130AMWZ1

1.050 06/30/2026
5,000,000.000

92.2340
@
4,611,700.00
5,000,000.00
-388,300.00

7.1 52,500.00

1.14 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
7 of
11 ASSET DETAIL
(continued)
U S Treasury Note
-
912828ZF0

0.500 03/31/2025
5,000,000.000

95.6360
@
4,781,800.00
4,984,375.00
-202,575.00

7.4 25,000.00

0.52 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
U S Treasury Note
-
91282CBT7

0.750 03/31/2026
4,000,000.000

92.6560
@
3,706,240.00
3,998,750.00
-292,510.00

5.7 30,000.00

0.81 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
U S Treasury Note
-
912828Z52

1.375 01/31/2025
3,000,000.000

96.9690
@
2,909,070.00
3,091,875.00
-182,805.00

4.5 41,250.00

1.42 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
U S Treasury Note
-
912828YM6

1.500 10/31/2024
3,000,000.000

97.8590
@
2,935,770.00
3,111,562.50
-175,792.50

4.5 45,000.00

1.53 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
U S Treasury Note
-
912828K74

2.000 08/15/2025
3,000,000.000

96.2500
@
2,887,500.00
3,175,312.50
-287,812.50

4.5 60,000.00

2.08 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield

10101010101010101010
10101110110011010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001100000111
11010000001001000110
11011101100001110001
10010001000100110000
10010000110111111111
11010000001000101100
11001110000010001101
10000000100011110000
10101001111110000011
10000011010101010100
10100101011100110011
10001110100000101000
10010100001011100111
10111110010011011000
11000001011100110101
10011000100010001010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
8 of
11 Total US Government Issues

ASSET DETAIL
(continued)

ASSET DETAIL MESSAGES
Time of trade execution and trading party (if not disclosed) will be provided upon request.

Publicly traded assets are valued in accordance with market quotations or valuation methodologies from financial industry services believed by us to be reliable. Assets that are not publicly traded may be reflected at value
s from other external sources. Assets for which a current value is not available may be reflected at a previous value or as not valued, at par value, or at a nominal value. Values shown do not necessarily reflect prices at w
hich assets could be bought or sold. Values are updated based on internal policy and may be updated less frequently than statement generation. @ No current price is available.

U S Treasury Note
-
912828M56

2.250 11/15/2025
2,000,000.000

96.0590
@
1,921,180.00
2,140,625.00
-219,445.00

3.0 45,000.00

2.34 Date Last Priced: 03/28/24
$62,424,280.00
$66,480,000.00
-$4,055,720.00

96.7 $595,250.00
$62,424,280.00
$66,480,000.00
-$4,055,720.00

96.7 $595,250.00
$64,529,719.26
$68,585,439.26
-$4,055,720.00
100.0
$699,078.52

1.08 9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Security Description
Shares/Face Amt
Price
Market Value
Tax Cost
Unrealized
Gain/Loss
Percent
of Total
Portfolio
Estimated
Annual Income
Estimated
Current Yield
Total Taxable Bonds
Total Assets
Estimated Current Yield

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
9 of
11 TRANSACTION DETAIL
03/01/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
First Am Govt Ob Fd Cl Y
8,024.78
Interest From 2/1/24 To 2/29/24
03/18/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
F H L B Deb 0.700% 9/16/25
14,000.00

0.0035 USD/$1 Pv On 4,000,000 Par Value Due 3/16/24
03/25/24
Fee
Trust Fees Collected
Charged For Period 02/01/2024 Thru 02/29/2024
-535.93
03/25/24
Asset Income
Interest Earned On
F H L B Deb 0.625% 3/24/25
15,625.00

0.003125 USD/$1 Pv On 5,000,000 Par Value Due 3/24/24
Purchase
Combined Purchases For The Period 3/ 1/24 - 3/31/24 Of First Am Govt Ob Fd Cl Y
-37,113.85
37,113.85
$1,565,279.18
-$1,565,279.18
$68,548,325.41
$1,602,928.96
-$1,602,928.96
$68,585,439.26
9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Date
Posted
Activity
Description
Income
Cash
Principal
Cash
Tax Cost
Beginning Balance 03/01/2024
Ending Balance 03/31/2024

10101010101010101010
10101110110010010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001100011111
11010000001001011010
11011101010000111101
10010001000101000100
10010000110110001111
11010000001110010000
11001110001001001101
10000000110101000000
10101000111000101011
10000010011011011000
10100101111110110011
10001110011001110000
10011100011011101011
10101100101100111000
11011101111101110101
10011010000010000010
11111111111111111111

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
10 of
11 BOND SUMMARY
2024
11,000,000.00
10,727,770.00

17.19 2025
31,000,000.00
29,600,970.00

47.42 2026
24,000,000.00
22,095,540.00

35.39 Aaa
66,000,000.00
62,424,280.00
100.00
AA+
46,000,000.00
43,282,720.00

69.34 9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Par Value
Market Value
Percentage of
Category

MATURITY
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,424,280.00
100.00

MOODY'S RATING
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,424,280.00
100.00

S&P RATING

CITY OF MENIFEE
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
001051010931
March 1, 2024
to
March 31, 2024
Page
11 of
11 Data contained within this section excluded Mutual Funds, Exchange Traded Funds, and Closed-Ended Funds.

BOND SUMMARY
(continued)

BOND SUMMARY MESSAGES
N/A
20,000,000.00
19,141,560.00

30.66 9177
00- -M -UC-UU -094-04
0509316-00-01888-04
Par Value
Market Value
Percentage of
Category
Total of Category
$66,000,000.00
$62,424,280.00
100.00

10101010101010101010
10101110110001010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001100010111
11010000001001001010
11011101000001111101
10010001000101001000
10010000110000011101
11010000001110011110
11001110010111000101
10000000111011111000
10101000011000100011
10000010111010000100
10100011010101100111
10001100001101110100
10010110001100011011
10100001010001110010
11011000011011101101
10011000100010111010
11111111111111111111

THIS PAGE WAS INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

Glossary
The accumulation of the value of a discounted bond until maturity.

The difference between the proceeds and the Prior
Market Value of the transaction.

The difference between the Market Value and the
Adjusted Prior Market Value.

A figure calculated using the beginning Market Value for the fiscal year, adjusted for all asset related transactions during the period, employing an average cost methodology.

The decrease in value of a premium bond until maturity. - Anything owned that has commercial exchange value. Assets may consist of specific property or of claims against others, in contrast to obligations due to others (liabilities).

A measurement of a bond's quality based upon the issuer's financial condition. Ratings are assigned by independent rating services, such as Moody's, or S&P, and reflect their opinion of the issuer's ability to meet the scheduled interest and principal repayments for the bond.

Cash activity that includes both income and principal cash categories. - Also reported as Gain/Loss in Period in the Asset Detail section.

This figure shows the market appreciation (depreciation) for the current period. - The original price of an asset, normally the purchase price or appraised value at the time of acquisition. Book Value method maintains an average cost for each asset. - The original price of an asset, normally the purchase price or appraised value at the time of acquisition. Tax Basis uses client determined methods such as Last-In-First-Out (LIFO), First-In-First-Out (FIFO), Average, Minimum Gain, and Maximum Gain. (Also reported as Accrued Income)
Income earned but not yet received, or expenses
incurred but not yet paid, as of the end of the reporting period.

The amount of income a particular asset is anticipated to earn over the next year. The shares multiplied by annual income rate. - The annual rate of return on an investment expressed as a percentage. For stocks, yield is calculated by taking the annual dividend payments divided by the stock's current share price. For bonds, yield is calculated by the coupon rate divided by the bond's market price. - (Also reported as Ex-Date) For stock trades, the person who owns the security on the ex-dividend date will earn the dividend, regardless of who currently owns the stock.

A category of cash comprised of ordinary earnings derived from investments, usually dividends and interest.

The price per unit multiplied by the number of units.
- The date on which an obligation or note matures.
- The date on which a dividend, mutual fund distribution, or interest on a bond will be made.

A category of cash comprised of cash, deposits, cash withdrawals and the cash flows generated from purchases or sales of investments.
- The Proceeds less the Cost Basis of a transaction.
- The date on which a trade settles and cash or securities are credited or debited to the account.

The date a trade is legally entered into.
- The difference between the Market Value and Cost Basis at the end of the current period.
- The annual rate of return on an investment expressed as a percentage. For stocks, yield is calculated by the annual dividend payments divided by the stock's current share price.

For bonds, yield is calculated by the coupon rate divided by the bond's market price.

The terms defined in this glossary are only for use when reviewing your account statement. Please contact your Relationship Manager with any questions.

Accretion -
Adjusted Prior Market Realized Gain/Loss -
Adjusted Prior Market Unrealized Gain/Loss -
Adjusted Prior Market Value -
Amortization -
Asset
Bond Rating -
Cash -
Change in Unrealized Gain/Loss
Cost Basis (Book Value)
Cost Basis (Tax Basis)
Ending Accrual -
Estimated Annual Income -
Estimated Current Yield
Ex-Dividend Date
Income Cash -
Market Value -
Maturity Date
Payable Date
Principal Cash -
Realized Gain/Loss Calculation
Settlement Date
Trade Date -
Unrealized Gain/Loss
Yield on/at Market

10101010101010101010
10101110110000010011
10100001000110000000
10011111001100000111
11010000001001010110
11011100110000010001
10010001000101101100
10010000110100111101
11010000001010111000
11001110010111101101
10000000111100001000
10101000010011111011
10000011000001100000
10100101100010010011
10001110110011010100
10000100011001101001
10101000110010110010
11000110111111011101
10011001100010111010
11111111111111111111
009177
-UC-094
000003306 02 SP 000638689906112 S

CITY OF MENIFEE
ATTN: ROCHELLE CLAYTON
29844 HAUN ROAD
MENIFEE, CA 92586

FTFDDADFFFFFADFTADDAFAFFFAFAFTFDTDTTDDATDADFFADDTDTTFDTDTFTFFDDDF U.S. Bank
1555 N. Rivercenter Dr.

Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53212

← All documents from this meeting